Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join NYSPA
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Click the event name to view more details.  Use the buttons above to further refine your search. 

Please note not all NYSPA programs offer Continuing Education (CE) credits -- this is at the discretion of the presenter and/or event organizer.

Please contact nyspa@nyspa.org if you have any questions about NYSPA policies or the events listed below.

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
2018 NYSPA Convention Exhibitor Prospectus
12/15/2017 » 5/11/2018
Location: New York, New York   
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
Council of Representatives Meeting
4/28/2018
Location: New York, New York   
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
NYSPA's Training Clinicians in Behavioral Sleep Interventions for Youth.
5/4/2018
Location: Queens, New York    Time: 8 AM - 3:15 PM
 

Monday, May 7, 2018

 
2018 Lobby Day & Legislative Conference
5/7/2018 » 5/8/2018
Location: Albany, New York   
 

Saturday, May 19, 2018

 
When I’m Gone: Coping with Death & Dying in Therapy
5/19/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9AM - 4PM
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
2018 NYSPA Annual Convention
6/1/2018 » 6/3/2018
Location: New York, New York   
 

Saturday, September 29, 2018

 
Council of Representatives Meeting
9/29/2018
Location: New York, New York   
 

Sunday, October 14, 2018

 
 

Sunday, October 21, 2018

 
The LGBT Task Force Fall Conference
10/21/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: TBD
 

Saturday, November 10, 2018

 
Copy of Council of Representatives Meeting
11/10/2018
Location: New York, New York   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1