Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join NYSPA
Leadership Institute Task Force
Chris Allen, PhD  Co-Chair 
Mark Grey, PhD   
Jerry Grodin, PhD   
Alexis Kahan, PhD   
Lori Wagner, PhD  Co-Chair

Developed in 2010 to encourage and train future leaders, the committee members serve as mentors for the approved fellows in he program each year.